Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Ralph Schirmer
Gut Ohlhof 21
ralph.schirmer@gutohlhof.de

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Hardebusch
Gut Ohlhof
thomas.hardebusch@gutohlhof.de

Schatzmeisterin

Anika Schieder
Gut Ohlhof
anika.schieder@gutohlhof.de

Jugendwart

Sven Rogge
Gut Ohlhof
sven.rogge@gutohlhof.de

NetObjects Fusion Essentials

Schriftführerin

Christina Brumm
Gut Ohlhof 4g
christina.brumm@gutohlhof.de

NetObjects Fusion Essentials

Beirat

Simone Gründer
simone.gruender@gutohlhof.de

NetObjects Fusion Essentials

Sascha Lüddecke
sascha.lueddecke@gutohlhof.de

Inge Schurer
inge.schurer@gutohlhof.de

NetObjects Fusion Essentials
NetObjects Fusion Essentials
IMG_7985 - Kopie (2)

Pressewart

Torsten Schieder
Gut Ohlhof
torsten.schieder@gutohlhof.de

Logo Gut Ohlhof